29 de abril de 2010

As I Lay Dying

Metal / Hardcore
Beneath The Encasing Of Ashes (2001)
Split with American Tragedy (2002)
Frail Worlds Collapse (2003)
Shadows Are Security (2005)
An Ocean Between Us (2007)
This Is Who We Are (DVD Audio) (2009) Part 1 | Part 2
The Powerless Rise (2010)


2 comentários:

Keyword disse...

hello... you may submit this blog to my webBlog Directory, keyworddir.info.. have a nice day!

Keyword Directory

Anônimo disse...

link do álbum The Powerless Rise (2010) off.

Postagem mais recente Postagem mais antiga Página inicial